Categories

A Word From Our Sponsors

Share This

« Up in yo face... | Main | Special Announcement »

September 05, 2008

Comments

Elmo

Oh...the anticipation!!!!

Lucas

WOOOO!! I marked this day on my calender... which is kind of sad...

Sarah aka KB

Oooh very exciting, can't wait to find out! Lol at Lucas' comment!

Melissa

To keep us all cracked out...Yeah, pretty much. We're addicts.

X

So 2pm California time is.... what Nova Scotian time? 6pm? Can I make it til then? :D

Sarah

What does it say on the package? It looks like "Thanks Sarah!" to me...which could mean that it's my package! (If it's going to Iowa, it probably is mine...'cause nobody lives in Iowa)

The anticipation is never-ending. :-D

Adam G

LOL... You guys crack me up!

Jake

CALIFORNIA time? Me, I calls it hippie dope-smoker Hollywood glitz-n-glam time! For shame! You should stick to living on Central time, keep yourself grounded.

KJ

Chris ... are you getting a REAL job? Are we going to be seeing you on TV? (for those who own a tv) Hollywood contract and all?!

Spunkypuppy

I like how u refer to ur career as a side project! Gotta support ur addiction to shipping supplies, huh, milord?

lewismith3

14:00 US Pacific =
21:00 GMT/UTC =
22:00 UK =
23:00 EU
05:00 Hong Kong

Sarah

Too bad Sarah is one of the most common names... Without the addy showing it's impossible to know just whose it is!

So, consider it a thanks to all the Sarah's who've ordered a shirt!

may

im so excited to hear what this is! i cant wait

SarahS (Suki aka Taco's mom)

Agh my package is prolly gonna have "thanks may" since the order is in her name.....oh poo

SarahS (Suki aka Taco's mom)

*mom's name

Elizabeth

I have an announcement...My postal explosion got here today!!!! I totally love my shirts!! Thank you, My Lord

SarahS (Suki aka Taco's mom)

one hour left :0

calins

What? why?
The anticipation is doin' my head in....
Still half an hour to go, appr. but i am already dead to the world.
Oh the suffering i go through...
It will have to be tomorrow then, it will brighten up my rainy day... I hope...

beesley

lol "cracked out" - exactly what i needed, m'lord

Kari

I marked this on my calendar too... it is kinda sad, but at least I'm not the only one!

Kari

It's 2:05 Cali time, I need an update, Chris!

Kari

that wasn't worth getting my hopes up for.

Amy

"I posted some puppies below to keep you all cracked out 'til then."

=
AWESOME!

The comments to this entry are closed.

CHRIS' BOOK

Search This Site

  • Custom Search

Fan on Facebook

CWC LIVE

Join Chris' mailing list

  • Get awesome updates from Chris
    Email Address:

Previous Site Banners

Voted #1 Podcast

Blog powered by Typepad